Open Your Heart Chakra to Attract Unconditional Love

posted in: Health | 0

heart chakra love


The heart has for centuries been the symbol of love.

Accordingly, your fourth chakra is located near your heart.

The appropriately named heart chakra (Anahata) connects your lower chakras (concerned with physical matter) and upper energy centers (spiritual matters).

This is the source of all your love.

Your heart chakra is considered spiritual, while also forming a solid connection between your emotions and body, your mind and spirit.

You probably know someone who you refer to as a very loving person. There is a good chance that person’s Anahata (heart chakra) is healthy. This individual easily forms very deep bonds with others, and shows traits such as compassion, caring and generosity.

 Click the Big Green Button below to get a FREE Chakra Cheat Sheet so you can instantly see all 7 Chakras and how to use them … Click Now!

Send My Chakra Cheat Sheet

Many societies view love as a healing force. That’s why the fourth chakra is considered your healing energy center.

When you understand that all humans are connected through a complex web of relationships, you are experiencing a clear and balanced heart chakra.

When this occurs, others can readily notice your love and compassion for others.

Your heart is in harmonious balance and open to all other beings. The love people give you when you are in this state will be very true.

When others sense your heart chakra is open, they feel peaceful and not judged, and are able to fully open themselves to you in return.

By balancing your 7 chakras, you’ll achieve a much higher level of mind-body healing.

~ Donna

To learn more about balancing your chakras to improve your health, energy and mental clarity, check out my mini-course Chakra Wisdom for Beginners  * Use the coupon code “chakras” at checkout to instantly save $20 … so instead of the regular price of $47, you get the entire course for just $27! Don’t wait, this offer is for a limited time!

Leave a Reply