Learn to Use Chakra Healing Stones and Crystals

posted in: Health | 0



Each of your energy centers or chakras is associated with specific mental and physical functions and behaviors.

Each of these 7 chakras also relate to a particular color.

Variations of that color can be found in the healing stones and crystals used to heal that particular energy center.

Let’s look at the Root Chakra for an example: 

The light and energy frequencies associated with this chakra are red in color. Accordingly, Root Chakra healing stones or crystals will have a red attribute. Bloodstone and tiger’s eye are two examples of root chakra stones.

 Click the Big Green Button below to get a FREE Chakra Cheat Sheet, so you can instantly see all 7 Chakras and how to use them … Click Now!

Send My Chakra Cheat Sheet

However, color is not the only consideration to be made when selecting a chakra healing stone.

Two very similar people may be drawn to very different types of stones, even if they are looking to balance the same chakra.

A stone’s energy, shape, color and composition should all be considered when choosing your chakra stones.

This type of crystal healing is derived from the belief that all stones contain a unique and natural frequency.

It is believed this frequency, a form of energy, can be used to open or unblock certain chakras.

Energy is focused and multiplied in the crystal and directed toward the energy center (chakra) you are trying to clear or heal.  

By balancing your 7 chakras, you’ll achieve a much higher level of mind-body healing.

~ Donna

To learn more about balancing your chakras to improve your health, energy and mental clarity, check out my mini-course Chakra Wisdom for Beginners  * Use the coupon code “chakras” at checkout to instantly save $20 … so instead of the regular price of $47, you get the entire course for just $27! Don’t wait, this offer is for a limited time! 

Leave a Reply